contact

Keep in Touch

We love mail! You can reach the band at allo@allodarlin.com

You can follow us on twitter and on facebook.

Join our mailing list for news of tour announcements and any new release details

Booking

North American
Avery McTaggart - avery@windishagency.com

Rest of the World
allo@allodarlin.com

PRESS

US
Daniel Gill - daniel@forcefieldpr.com

UK
Lucy Hurst - lucy@butilikeyou.co.uk

UK Regional
James Heward - jamesheward@pomonauk.co.uk

Australian
Kym-Louise Barton - kym-louise@othertongues.com.au

UK Radio and TV promotion
Olli Dutton - olli@obscenestrategies.co.uk

US Radio promotion
Matthew Gawrych - matthew@terrorbird.com